Send all Requests For Quotes and Purchase Order to dtsteel@distran.com.

Plant Location:
529 Cenla Drive
Pineville, LA 71360

Phone: 318-448-0274
Fax: 318-445-4454

Mail Correspondence To:
4725 Hwy 28 East
Pineville, LA 71360
Contacts:

Donnie Roberts, PE
President 
(318) 767-5583 
donnie.roberts@distran.com

Jennifer A. Gemar, PE 
Vice President of Engineering 
(318) 767-5600 
jennifer.gemar@distran.com
Pat Smith, PE
Executive VP of Business Operations
(318) 767-5582
pat.smith@distran.com
Jerry George 
Executive VP of Marketing & Business Development 
(318) 767-5597
jerry.george@distran.com

 

Randy Speirs
Operations Manager
(318) 641-4495
randy.speirs@distran.com

Clayton Eagles, PE
Product Family Manager – Pole
(318) 767-5667
clayton.eagles@distran.com

Jarrod Gemar
Product Family Manager – Standard Shape
(318) 427-9352
jarrod.gemar@distran.com
Mike Ruoppoli
Product Family Manager – Custom Fab
(318) 767-5602
mike.ruoppoli@distran.com

 

Business Development Contact You